When you don't see previously saved WIPs in your shortlist, this could be due to:
1. The saved WIP has been already assigned to a service provider to complete the task and is no longer open for new applications,
2. That the WIP has been cancelled by the customer who created it and it is no longer available.
You can search for new jobs or tasks any time.